Jeezy Releases "Trap Or Die 3" Tracklist

I don't know about you but I'm super excited for the release of Jeezy's Trap Or Die 3. Today, the artwork and track-list were released. Some of the features include Lil Wayne, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Chris Brown, Plies and Bankroll Fresh. I think this might be a street classic, what about you?

  1. In the Air

  2. G-Wagon

  3. It Is What It Is

  4. Where It At (f. Yo Gotti)

  5. All There (f. Bankroll Fresh)

  6. Going Crazy (f. French Montana)

  7. Bout That (f. Lil Wayne)

  8. So What

  9. Let Em Know

  10. Recipe

  11. Goldmine

  12. U Kno It

  13. Like That

  14. Sexé (f. Plies)

  15. Pretty Diamonds (f. Chris Brown)

  16. Never Settle

Stay Connected..

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page