Bow Wow & Soulja Boy Link For Joint Album

Our teenage favorites Soulja Boy and Bow Wow link for a joint album. Ignorant Shit is an eleven track album where the two will go bar for bar on some pretty catchy songs. Although, it may seem like a comeback for Bow Wow in the rap game he will not be making anymore albums.

  1. Intro

  2. Ignant Shit

  3. My House

  4. Rick Flair

  5. That Way Remix

  6. All About Paper f. Rich The Kid

  7. Fucking Up a Check

  8. Lean

  9. Fight, Fuck & Makeup

  10. Louis Vuitton

  11. What They Want