Nipsey Hussle Releases Tracklist For New Album

Nipsey Hussle released the official tracklist for his upcoming project Victory Lap. The album is set to be released February 16th. Nipsey will host a album release party at the Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles. I'm super excited for this project it features people like YG, Kendrick Lamar, Cee-Lo, The Dream and a few others.

#nipseyhussle #victorylap